new girl

today, is my first time writing on here. its crazy because…. I have so much to stay but so little to express. todays my birthday, and I turn 21 but in my head I’m still 13. I’ve been threw a lot and I’m sure people has gone threw worse. I’m battling my own battles myself just like everyone else. some days are good some days are hard. I’m taking day by day to understand myself and to try to rebuild myself. some times I even feel like I’m not trying hard enough and that may be true. I’ve cried so many tears in the past year more tears that I’ve cried my whole life. i may be at the rock bottom of my life emotionally and physically, but I have hope. hope that one day ill find myself and accomplish the best of me. remember to be thankful for those who come into your life or are in you life that make you whole. if you may not have someone to support you, you always have yourself! because yourself at the end of the day is who has your back 24/7. threw the struggles threw fear and threw thick and thin. throughout this process of writing in this diary i hope to find myself and dig deep to who i once was and become the person I know I can be.

thank you for your time to read this, id love for you to stay tuned to figure this threw with me and my next journey. if anyone is in need for advice or wisdom feel free to commit or respond I’m here 🙂 I hope you have a beautiful day xoxo

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2020

happy birthday

May 7, 2020

@serenadeoliver thank you very much!

May 7, 2020

Happy birthday and welcome to OD!

May 7, 2020

@devid thank you! happy to be here

May 7, 2020

Happy birthday.   I started here when I was 21 🙂  Granted that was nearly 20 years ago now haha.

I hope this place helps you like it did for me all those years ago.

PS Also just know you have so much ahead of you.   Things get better and live evolves, you’ll never believe that places life is going to take you.

May 7, 2020

Welcome to OD and Happy Birthday. I have plenty of unsolicited advice to give…😀

May 8, 2020

Happy birthday 😊

Alright, opportunity for growth and development number one,

You wrote “throughout this process of writing in this diary…”

Take a look at the first word.  Hold this word in your mind as you re-read your entry.  Go slow, and see if you notice anything.

May 12, 2020

I hope you had a great birthday – I am always amazed by how different our physical and mental ages can be. Welcome to Open Diary!