Break up

After 15 months , he cheated and left me for one month relationship . He asked me to say yes to every demand new girl has and I did the same . I feel all my life is messed up . I was the best , I did everything . I was faithful , honest and helpful . Still I don’t know how he decided to leave me like this in my worst situation , after all I did for him with all my heart .

Now here I am , without nothing and I don’t have you , too .

Log in to write a note
December 30, 2018

So sorry to hear about the break up.

December 30, 2018
December 30, 2018

*hugs* If he cheated then he obviously isn’t worth it is he. There’s others out there I promise.

December 30, 2018

@seablue4u  I hope I can find myself again

December 30, 2018

You must be in great pain to find out what he is truly like.  I’m sorry.

December 30, 2018

@wildrose_2  It’s much more than great pain , I’m breathless. thanks

kat
December 30, 2018

trust me, it was not you! once a cheater always a cheater… it is in his blood and he will cheat on her

December 30, 2018

@kaliko  I hope he cheat on her again and I hope he never find happiness again

December 30, 2018

Time will pass and with that the image you have of what he used to be will fail. You will find love again and your next relationship will surpass this one by miles. You will ask yourself  “What the hell did I ever see in him to begin with” From the outside looking in: He did you a favor my dear  ::Hugs::

 

December 31, 2018

@notworthmytime Thank you so much ! You said very good ! He did me a favor ! That’s it .

January 1, 2019

It’s not you, so don’t keep thinking what you did wrong. He was not mature or man enough.

January 1, 2019

@sweetie04  That’s true ! He remained in his teenager time ! I was too much for him !