Besos

 Only time for bullets today.

  • I had a date with boy named Levi last week.  He’s a Harvard Grad, working at Morgan Stanley on the trading floor.  He’s really good on paper–unfortunately those ‘good on paper’ guys also seem to be the ‘so boring I want to stab my eye out with this fork’ guys.  First impressions don’t always control, though, so if he asks me out again, I’ll accept.  On the upside he’s really cute.
     
  • Jeremy is fizzling.  I’m not so much into it anymore because coming off of Kevin, I need someone who’s going to be taking the initiative and taking the bull (I’m the bull) by it’s horns and making shit happen.  He’s not making shit happen.
     
  • I had a White Trash party over the weekend because on Saturday night there was a Pay Per View "Celebrity Fight Night" featuring Amy Fisher v. Octomom, Joey Buttafuoco v. Amy Fisher’s husband, Michael Lohan v. Kato Kaelin, etc.  [the best of long island, eh?] It was deliciously trashy and these things make me super excited.  It was like Celebrity Rehab threw up all over Jersey shore and I loved every second of it.
     
  • School is going well–I got the second highest grade in my class on my Constitutional Law midterm, which I not only was surprised about, but SUPER thrilled about lol…I can’t believe I’m going to be an attorney in a year and half.  Damn.
     
  • My birthday is 11/11/11 (super cool, special POWER BIRTHDAY THIS YEAR!!!!) and I’m turning 27 and I feel really fucking old.  I’m having a big party at a karaoke bar in the city and it’s going to be ridiculous and drunken and SO MUCH FUN.  Jen is coming down from Boston again and I can’t wait! 🙂
     
  • I think that wraps it up for now, actually…not too much going on.  Will keep you posted!  Sending you all besosssssss
Log in to write a note
November 9, 2011

Did the battling Buttafuoco remain victorious? Women who read the 4th amendment make me want to wank.

November 10, 2011

GO YOU! And I’ve thrown a white trash party before, and they’re a riot!

November 19, 2011

If you’re old, I’m a grandma. ~