Boobs

 In other news, I’m losing weight…I’ve lost about 25 pounds so far…I feel great, you can really tell that I’ve slimmed in my face, my waist, legs and even my feet!

The weird thing is…my already gigantic (and I mean have to go to specialty stores to get bras, gigantic) breasts seem to not only NOT be shrinking as I’m losing–but they seem to be getting BIGGER. *pouts*

It’s so bizarre, my clothes are getting looser on me, but my bras are getting tighter—I’m getting that weird quadro-boob thing when the top of your boob overflows over the top of the bra…UNATTRACTIVE!

And no, it’s not that my bras are shrinking in the dryer or getting smaller or something…and I’m not bloated, pms-ing OR pregnant (that’s for sure…hmph.)

What goes on here?!

Log in to write a note
October 12, 2011

You’re going to look like an Italian jessica Rabbit…and THAT is fap worthy.

October 12, 2011

Congrats lady. I’ve lost 87. My mind is still blown everyday.

October 12, 2011

And my boobs definitely shrank 🙁

October 13, 2011

LOL oh boobs. Such a pain in the ass, but so great at the same time. Maybe they just seem bigger because the rest of you is shrinking? lol

October 13, 2011

What goes on here is a big-ass boatload of WIN!!!

ra
October 16, 2011

Go to Town Shop on the UWS and get refitted. You’ll see that your band size has decreased, but your cup size has increased. Bra math is weird. My boobs don’t lose weight either. Oh boobs.