Slutting it Up

 I got a "warning" from EZ Pass in the mail yesterday saying that they caught me going 25 mph through a toll and if I don’t knock it off, they’re going to take my EZ-pass away.  LOSERS!  hmph.  At least it’s not a ticket.  I get a lot of tickets.  I’m reckless. 

I had my Constitutional Law midterm last night…I’m not really sure how I did, but I’m really hoping that I didn’t do too badly.  If I did, the professor (who I’ve written about previously–the grimy one) has a notorious reputation for giving girls better grades.  You see, we all have to meet with him one-on-one to go over the midterm.  I fully intend on slutting it up a little if it means it even has the slightest possibility of affecting my grade in a positive way.  Law school is cutthroat.  Scruples?  Meh…better start checking them at the door now in preparation for when I pass that BAR. 

I’m going to have drinks with my ex-coworkers on Friday night, which should be fun.  And Jenny should be coming down later on Friday night to spend the weekend. YAY! 🙂  I miss her so much.  Then, it’s Celestine’s party on Saturday night which will DEFINITELY be a good time.

My school is having an event, held by one of the honor societies, to recognize Breast Cancer Awareness and raise funds for the cause.  They’re calling it "Oktoberbreast".  I giggled.

 I’m coming to you live from THIS GUY’s Property class.  I really like him.  He’s definitely an old pot-head/surfer dude and even flips his long locks like  a surfer does with a swift head shake to the left.  He’s a very interesting guy.  But obviously, I’m bored and cannot focus tonight.  I’m fighting a cold and I feel a little bit high on Dayquil to be honest…I’ve taken way too many doses today. :-/ oops.

Clearly, not much is going on in my life, but I"m trying to write more! lol

Weeks go by faster and faster, it seems

 

 

Log in to write a note
ra
October 18, 2011

yay for pot-heads! 😛

October 19, 2011

Define “slutting it up.”

October 19, 2011

pffft those speed limits through toll passes are optional. heh. I wouldn’t be opposed to slutting it up either! 😉