Mercury is in Retrograde

 and I’m a crazy fucking bitch.

Yes, I choose to blame my possible hormonal imbalance or bipolar disorder on the stars.  I’ve been a fucking mess lately.  I know it probably has to do with the seasons changing and the fact that I’m getting my period in a few days, but I’ve been a wreck.  Not only the whole Jeremy thing from the last entry–which, by the way he is no longer talking to me (because I’m a crazy fucking bitch, obvs)–but I saw Levi this weekend and it was our 4th date and I totally let my guard down and slept with him.  I wouldn’t care so much if it wasn’t SO FUCKING WEIRD afterwards.  sigh.  

I hadn’t had sex since FUCKING MAY…so yeah, maybe I was a little pent up and thirsty for it. Sue me.  But immediately following–I’m talking right as he pulled his (GINORMOUS) penis out of me, he popped up out of bed and it was clear that he wanted me out of his apartment.  Really nice first sex since Kevin.  AAAaaannnnd I haven’t heard from him either.

Seriously–my whole life has been bad luck with men.  Even since I’ve cleaned up my act all I meet are losers.

So, this has been contributing to my moodswings, I suppose.  Plus, add the stress of finals season which is giving me weekly panic attacks, and you haven’t got a very pleasant Jenna.  You’ve a got a Jenna who cries at cheesy commercials and episodes of Greys Anatomy and who wants to eat CHOCOLATE.  sigh.

I just feel like everyone wants something from me.  I’m tired of feeling taken advantage of.  I just want to be left alone.

Mercury is in retrograde until December 13th.  Hopefully the stars will have something good in store for me then.

Log in to write a note
ra
November 30, 2011

I just want a hug. I hope that’s not too much to ask. XOXO