Crystal Clear Horizon

I finally got approved for my house yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay 🙂 Now that probably means i’m going to be poor for a little while, hopefully i can find a nice girl who doesn’t care how much money i can spend on her! That probably means lot’s of nights in with DVD’s (which can be good from what i remember cuddling up on the couch!), home made dinners and free walks along the beach. Now it sounds like one of those dating entries "I like long walks on the beach, cuddling up near the fire and helping the sick" lol.

Hopefully when i move out i can focus a bit more on my music………a whole house and all the privacy i can want 🙂 Might even turn one of the bedrooms into a fun room/studio/bedroom/games room………or something along those lines.

I’m going to try and save up to see my mate over east, he has been on my back for so long to go see him. The bad things is i dont want to go there (not because of him), i’d rather go to Bali!

Anyway, sweet and short.

Log in to write a note
August 31, 2010

congrats on the house (=

September 27, 2010

Girls who don’t want to date you because your poor wouldn’t be worth dating anyway. Sign me up for Bali!!