Diet for stressed women!

Diet for stressed women!

This is a specially formulated diet designed to help WOMEN cope with the STRESS that builds during the day.

      8:00am  BREAKFAST
       * 1 Grapefruit
       * 1 slice whole-wheat toast without butter
       * 1 cup skimmed milk

      1:30pm  LUNCH
       * 1 small portion lean, steamed chicken with a cup of spinach
       * 1 cup herbal tea
       * 1 Penguin Biscuit

      2:00pm  AFTERNOON TEA
       * The rest of the bl**dy Penguins 
       * 1 tub of Haagen Dazs ice cream with chocolate topping

      7:30p  DINNER
       * 4 bottles of wine (red or white)
       * 2 loaves garlic bread
       * 1 family size Supreme pizza
       * 3 snickers bars

      10:30pm  LATE NIGHT SNACK
       * 1 whole cheesecake (eaten directly from the freezer if necessary)

REMEMBER:

     "Stressed" spelled backwards is desserts"

My life coach told me the way to achieve inner peace is to finish all the things you have started.

So I looked around my house to see things I’d started and hadn’t finished; and before leaving the house this morning, I finished off a  bottle of Chardonay, a bottle of Baileys, a butle of Kehuha, a pockage of Pinqeuns, tha rrmainder of bhotl Prozic and Valum scriptins, the res of the Chesescke, some saltins an a bax a cholates.

Yu haf no idr who gud I fel!

Log in to write a note