for stevie and anyone else who cares

ok so im in leeds atm and im gonna ramble to ou guys!

ok so atm ive got 3 flat mates and 1 empty room.  ok so there is …

Matt-  Emo long black hair, lives nearish leeds, looks gay as hell but isnt but does like to act on it, funny guy, drunk most of the time but lovely

Joel – from blackpool, stoner, funny, very good cook, steals everyoness stufff

helen – from buckinghamshire but picked up a silly accent after being here for 2 days but i think has dropped it again now!  i love me i love me and i love me sums her up!

ok so umm my digs are about a 15 min bus journey then 10 min walk away from my campus, pain in the arse!!

timetable sucks but i have mondays off which is good!

so havnt gone out in the evenings much but i did go to the LGBT bar crawl last thursday and we did all the gay bars which was a laugh and we ended up in a club called mission which has homo night on a thursday.  i basically lost everyone i knew and got adopted by a big group of friends.  the guy in the group was lawrence and he didnt leave my side for the rest of the night and all the girls were lovely! but i tired to go home at like 2 but they didnt let me go and i went home when it closed at 4 in the end.  i also didnt buy one drink in there they bought them all and got me so fucking drunk its crazy!! needless to say i didnt make it to my 12 oclock lecture the next day as i was throwing up really badly" opps!! anyways

ok so um but course is going well and next year ive got my ‘year in industry’ so not sure where im ending up for that atm!

Nickys parents finally found out and everyone was cool apart from her mum who hit the roof and almost kicked nicky out and im now not welcome there ever! her dad was cool he just said i cant allow you to sleep in the same room like i dont with the rest of the family! and gdad said he knew and he liked me so thats ok!! so um yehhh

um what else to tell yuo guys??? what do you wanna no???

xxxxxx

Log in to write a note
October 10, 2007

I didn’t find it, so I guess not! x

October 11, 2007

Wow, So how did they find out?? Is Nicky’s mum likely to come round? How are you two? Well you sound like you are having an awesome time at uni, coolio! xx

October 12, 2007

When are you back in Bracknell?? We are back at the end of next week wed,thurs an fri! Seeing Kaos on weds!!! Woo hoo. xx

October 15, 2007

Right we will be home: weds, thurs an fri are you there any of those days? xx

November 4, 2007

LOL… Sainsbury’s are just arseholes my dear! Trust me we would spend new years with y’all if we thought we could swing it but I don’t think it’s possible. Will try though! x