WeightWatchers

 Well its been awhile!
i am sure no1 is still around from my days but I thought it would be good to get on here and keep a track of how I feel about this dieting business.

So step 1 – went to a meeting on Wednesday and weighted in – a dear even heavier than i fearer o bugger!
step 2 – work out if planned meals for the next weeks are ok on points
so turns out we eat the right stuff but wrong portion size soooo that was a shock this morning when my ceral turned up! I thought Tim was joking! o no apparently not!
step 3 – do some exercise and get more points!  So went to Salsa and stayed all night so think I racked up a good 2 hours dancing which means I am well on track,

I feel this week will be a good week – well but um how am I meant to know lol I haven’t had to change much just control myself and not have something just cos I want it! I like the strictness of this and how I am not eating stuff cos I don’t have the points to and not doing it cos someone says its bad for you!

sooo how do I feel after day 2? as long as i stick to planning meals like i have done all year i think this will be good – leave no room for options i think is the plan!
summer with skinny laura – here we come!!!!!
will let you know on Wednesday how I did and you may have a very happy laura or a fucked off one!!
wait and see!
xx

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2010

Good luck with WW – hang in there and the weight will come off! That portion thing – ouch. The nice thing about WW is that you really can eat what you want, as long as you measure your portions. Skinny is coming!