Day 3

 Well doing ok so far and managed to rack up about 4.5 hours salsa dancing as well so far this week!

Hope a bit of a problem last night when i went to a friends house and she tried to get me to eat some cheese I don’t even like when I am allowed cheese so I said no thanks I don’t like it and I am on a diet and I don’t want it.  She went on and on and told me not to be so precious ect and then went on to do it with chocolate as well and I said to say no to her 5 times!  That is not a friend to do that to me,  I don’t think she thinks it was a big deal but I am seriously upset with her.  Going to her house party tonight and everyone is bringing a dish and all i can do is have a little bit of stuff i think and not worry about it but …gggrrrrr

BREATH!

Anyways ok well wish me luck!

Log in to write a note
July 16, 2010

At least you have shown some will power Lol…welldone you!! xxx