4lbs!!!!!

 Woo hoo lost 4lbs this week!

omg so was scared before WI felt like I was gonna be sick! but gave myself a target of 2lbs and got double! sooo don’t expect it!  Next week will aim for 2 again but gonna drink more water this week.  Have been ill the past few days so had a bit of extra food to boost me as I am also revising for a whole day of exams tomorrow!!

sooo next week is gonna be woop woop!!

my reward when I get to my 5% (in 5lbs time) I am going to get myself a WW cook book as I LOVE recipe books – wow how sad!!
anyway got a reward thats non food and also got something to work towards i have booked a photoshoot with my Boyfriend, skinny best friend and her boyfriend so wanna look good against her and that is in 5 weeks!  soo what is my aim for 5 weeks time hmm wanna have lost a stone from beginning to week 5 i think! so in 4 weeks i have gotta lose 10lbs that’s my 2 a week!

ok off to revise again and then get some sleep as I haven’t been sleeping well!
xxx

Log in to write a note