I’m Back

As you can see, I opted to reclaim my old diary. It’s been a rough few years since I posted last with any regularity. I’m not the same person I was, and I shouldn’t be. But I’m not the person I expected to be.  In May 2016, I was diagnosed with anxiety and bipolar II disorder. It’s been a rough ride to find stability but I’ve been lucky enough to have amazing friends. I intend to write about that journey and find some new friends here.

Log in to write a note
January 10, 2018

Hello, it’s good to have you back!

January 11, 2018

Glad you have amazing friends around you. Mental illness sucks. My husband was diagnosed anxiety last few years, which is tough sometimes, but at least having a diagnois means you can start to understand what’s going on. Thanks for sharing.

January 12, 2018

Welcome back!