Merry Christmas!

 

 

 

 

   Just wanted to write a short note wishing everyone a Merry Christmas.  I’m in the process of getting up and getting moving.  It’s currently about 7:30 here.  We’re having cinnamon rolls for breakfast (hopefully) and then doing presents.  My younger brother is getting up at 8:30 so we can all have breakfast before presents.  I’ll be taking pictures during presents and I’ll try to post them later.  I also took pictures yesterday of all the snow, and I’ll try to post them as well.  Truth be told, I have a fair number of photos/videos I’ve yet to share.

jacqueline milhone's facebook profile

Log in to write a note
December 25, 2008

Merry Christmas to you and all family!

December 25, 2008

Merry Christmas

December 25, 2008

Merry Christmas! Try to stay warm! My family in Chicago say it’s below zero! Wow. I don’t miss that. Hope you have a happy & safe New Year as well. Maybe the Cubs won’t disappoint in 2009! We can hope, can’t we? 😉 lol. Take Care. {X}

December 27, 2008

Ooo, cinnamon rolls sound good! Sounds like you had a good Christmas. 🙂