www.ldsjournal.com

"Life is measured not by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away."

I just had to take a second to say how much I LOVE http://www.ldsjournal.com.  I really like all of you here at OD, but ldsjournal.com is a wonderful place for me to simply journal.  It allows me to add footnotes that are media files, quotes, or scriptures.  For $20,  I can have my journal made into a book to keep and pass down.   To simply journal, it’s free.  You do only have a set amount of space for pictures and media files but eventually you’ll be able to pay and upgrade your amount of space. But if you’re just journaling and not adding media files, you can journal forever for free 🙂  It can send me reminders when I haven’t written…it’s just a wonderful place to journal. I’ve managed now to journal everyday for more than a week (a HUGE feat for me, let me tell you!)  I think my favorite is that I’ll be able to turn my journal into a book.  It’s just a wonderful place.

 

free online journal

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2009

I do think it’s cool that there’s even an LDS website for an online journal. 🙂

August 9, 2009

Never tried it before. How does the community element compare with OD?