praying for a miracle

 i don’t want to get into that much….but i screwed up a lot in the past month and put all my anger and stress on my best friend and love of my life. last tuesday he decided he couldn’t take it anymore and ended our relationship. i’m heart broken and desperately wanting a second chance. at times, my spirits will lift when i hear from him or talk to someone who thinks in time we’ll fix this. For most of the time, I am breaking down. You know the saying "you don’t really know what you got til its gone"….well thats how it is for me right now. i can’t take off the jewelry he’s giving me and for now i’m lucky if i eat a piece of bread or something a day. i’ve lost nearly 20 needed pounds and i’m not proud of it at all. i keep praying and praying for a miracle. 

Log in to write a note