short days and long nights

I can’t believe its February already but what I really can’t believe is that it’s been a year since a lot of crap hit the fan. Ethan and I are talking about what we are going to do for Valentine’s this year and he really wants to get his wedding band tattooed…I just want to spend some quality time together. Days are going by so fast though. It seems like its all one big blur these days but the faster it goes the sooner things will get better. I’m trying to be optimistic but it is difficult when I never see him it seems and I’m still working a crappy job. Our day will come though and when it does I’ll be thankful for all the trials we have passed. Ethan and I are throwing a last minute Super Bowl party…its going to rock! Yay for an excuse to eat even more cake! Haha! Anyways time to clean the apartment for it…thought I would give a quick update!

Log in to write a note
February 5, 2011

you already were lol i hope your pary goes good 🙂