#25 – 30 days to go!!!!

So exactly 1 month from today and it will be christmas. I am starting to fill out my christmas cards!!! I will be mailing them Dec 1 or so! AFTER i get paid. HEY its a lot of stamps!!! lol

I got home Saturday morning and I was really awake so i CLEANED the plac. I mean like CLEANED! lol. Our apartment looks great! <3 I just need to keep it up!

I made my amazon wish list for christmas. Figure its the best thing to show people some things i want. <3

Then after cleaning, i was going to wrap presents, but made breakfast and just relaxed. In less than 1.5 hours i will be heading home for the day! I am going to stop at the store to pick up some milk and bread. We are out and well i have 1 week till I get paid and we need it.

The next pay will have 16 hours of Overtime. This will be a very nice one! I am really hoping i have enough to pay all the bills and still shop, I basically have to pay back my kmart layaway. So yeah. I plan to pay this store off, then go to another one, Just to see if they have ANYTHING different. The other places have layaway until Dec 15. which is the day AFTER our next pay. So yeah. Just a possibility. All though the last things I plan to get really are going to be coming from other stores so who knows.

Also I need to REALLY return my library books, they are really a month over due! (I know bad!!!) I completely forgot about them until Paul got them from under the bed! Nice place for them right! Sheesh. Then I plan to head home. I am sleepy. I only slept from 7p – 1030pm lastnight. I DOUBT today is an all day’er like i usually do.

I want to play some Shrek 3. After beating the game, it never saved on my hard drive of the xbox ;( BOO So i have to RE BEAT it all! PSSH

SO I bought Austin Powers 1-3 movies for Kyle and found out he doesn’t like those movies. Sigh. So that will have to be someone elses gift.

OK So to tally christmas cards. I have the following faves getting one/wanting one:
KELS (I will give u urs in person)
Silence
Feb06mama
JavaQueen

ANYONE ELSE? PLEASE NOTE ME YOUR ADDY OR IF U WANT ONE!!!!!!

work was blah today. Flew by fast enough! I am feeling like I really want to decorate the apartment but dont have anything to do so. I have gifts that are wrapped. I like to get a little tree or something to put the gifts under. If i got a bigger apartment. I was going to look for a new place with Paul. It would have to be in my name due to issues, And I just have to make sure I can afford it, now with job in jeporday… I dunno. I am scared to move. I should go talk to my front office, Ask 1. How much will rent be if i resign, 2. If i resign RIGHT NOW any deals? Free months rent or 100 gift card (its what i did last december) and 3. Can i sign just a six month lease. Maybe move to another 2 bedroom. All though i dunno. sigh moving SUCKS lol.

Heres to a couple of days off!!! I will probably post tomorrow sometime.
*hugs

Log in to write a note

Your rent should stay the same shouldn’t it? Since they don’t have a deal with Cardinal.

November 25, 2007

I haven’t even begun my cards yet! doh!!

November 25, 2007

i love christmas cards 🙂 im sending some out this year too 🙂 sounds like you got alot done! thats good, i hate cleaing ;x but i love you!

November 25, 2007

i will be posting a christmas card list soon. 🙂