#26 – Not feeling so good

Well I feel really crappy.

It hurts to swallow. I feel like there is phlegm in the back of my throat at all times.
GREAT I am getting sick and the end of the year is SO close. I REALLY hope i dpnt have strep throat or something.

i mean i was bundling up everynight going into work. Im talking gloves, scarf EVEN if it was not THAT cold.

But it hurts when i touch the outside of my neck by my glands. they are definitly swallon. *sigh*

the joys of weather changes!

Log in to write a note

I woke up the same. I know mine is from my heater though. Hope you feel better…

My glands are swollen today too. I’m actually headed up to bed right now 😛

November 26, 2007

🙁 Matts sick too!

November 26, 2007

i always get sick right when the wheather switches over it sucks rlly bad, im sorry hope you feel better.

November 26, 2007

kathleen j <3