#29 – Birthdays, Goodbyes, and goodnights

Well today is Marissa’s Birthday. She is 15.. Wow. She is growing up SO fast!!!! She looks SO MUCH like Louie is scary. In a good way.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RISSA <3

Ok. SO tonight was the potluck at work. There was once again quite a lot of food. It was really good. I did not get to try the beef stew. But everything else was yum! We each had to bring something from our ethnic background. 😛 I brought Italian Creme Cake. It was diffenet and good! Yum.

I am feeling a lot better FINALLY. Still a bit sick but no where near as bad. Lastnight at work was Blah because of it. I came home, We watched House. Which was freaking GOOD! then I went to bed. Josh came over again yesterday. Socialization is good for paul. I went to be though. I slept ALL day. Probably why I feel a lot better today. I have not done clothes in a bit. Need to. I CAN’T WAIT to get paid tomorrow. I need to pay so much stuff! ugh.

After the month of November. My entries will be going to Fave only. SO if u read and your NOT a fave. PLEASE note me and I will add ya! I left them public for NojoMo.. which sadly ends tomorrow. I kinda liked HAVING to post everyday. It was good for me.

I now have to figure out WHO to give the 3 austin powers movies too.. Kyle doesn’t like those movies.. and the other person i WAS going to give them to.. already has it. Maybe I can give it to my brother. hmmmmm.

alright enough babble today. *hugs*

Log in to write a note

Give them to me! Bwahaha.

November 29, 2007

I’m sad November is almost over too!

November 29, 2007

i hope im a favorite or id die ;x

November 29, 2007

Italian Creme cake sounds very good. 🙂