#30 – Good things somethings must come to an end

Well today is the LAST day for NOJOMO.
I have to say I quite enjoyed posting like this. Even though there really was not ANY winning pizes. But it was still fun. I gained 3 new faves through here. Lets hope for some more! 😀

Ok SO yesterday I went home after working, and I played my Agatha Christie game “AND THEN THERE WERE NONE” I beat it! YAY! So now I need to move onto the other games I have! <3

I went to talk to my front office about my rent. I REALLY wanted to figure out a way to NOT have to pay rent for December i REALLY could use a NORMAL paycheck tocatch everything up!!! But anyways. I go up there and ask them the following:
1. Will my rent be increasing monthly if I resign?
2. Do you guys have any resigning deals for the month of DEC?

So Kim said the following: (kims the cool rental office chick)
1. I think it will be raised 20$ so you would pay 565$
2. I am sure that we will be getting a deal prepared for renewals. ***Last year i got 100$ gift card to store of choice & first months rent free w/renewal**** But currently you are AHEAD of us.

Kim is the best. She is really sweet! So I decided this. On Dec 2 (as rent is DUE by the 3rd) I am going to go into the office to talk to her. She told me yesterday that if i sign a renewal 13mth lease she will guarentee 545$. So i will go in ask for deals, if there are none i will tell her the following:
“I really like it here at bridgestone , I have been here for some years and I don’t necessarly want to move, So How about this. I will be willing to sign a 13mth lease , if you guys can give me first month free with renewal.”

See i DONT care if rent goes up 20$, I DO want to NOT pay rent this month, Bonus if they HAVE the deals ready, and i really can not lose here. I mean, WORSE case they say they cant , i pay rent late , and just worry about resigning later. I think It may work out in my favor honestly. cause the renewals in this month im SURE will have free months rent or something!.

MOVING ON.
Got paid today, already paid my car insurrance, electric, laundry, cell. Just need to pay Water something fierce, been letting it slide, and go grocery shopping. THAT IS REALLY NEEDED!

Well NoJoMo’ers. I am gone for now. Need to finish work :-d

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2007

I am sooo glad we do not pay water!!