First day on 2nd shift this week

I seriously restarted this entry like 10 times already. Can’t believe how I am just torn on how to start an OD entry!! So instead now it will start with this non-sense about how I didn’t know how to start it.
^– yeah you just read that…

I really look forward to moving out of our current apartment. We went to check out these one apartments near us, which were really nice. But they were a bit pricey and a bit smaller then what we have now. However, it doesn’t concern me on the storage, as usually it was Roomie who has too much stuff. I am hoping she sees that since we have lived together there have been boxes she has never opened. We needed a town home to accommodate her belongings, and then when Mr. Pug couldn’t walk much anymore, we found a really spacious garden… but now we are in a town home looking at garden apartments and they are just not as much space. But lets hope we figure out where we are moving soon. I want to have things in place for the move. Hell I am technically 1/2 way packed already… since I don’t have a closet to hang clothes, I just used it for my packed belongings that I just will keep packed until I move again.

So I decided to get Flex Care Spending this year, so I get the $$ I would have spent on dental work and medical co-pays and scripts up front pre-tax. Its a bit of a pay check hit, but in the long run worth it. So I spent a good amount of it already on the misc scripts, co-pays and dental work. To save 500 off my invisalign program, I am rushing a lot of dental work the past 2 weeks.
01/30/2012 I went in for my checkup and consult and got my 5 day whitening system.
02/01/2012 went in for a filling and 2 crown castings. Got my temporary crown on
02/06/2012 got my shade result turned in for the permanent crown, I am 3 shades lighter then last week — YAY. Got a final filling that we didn’t know I needed
02/10/2012 Schedule to come in to get Permanent crowns on, Also take impressions for Invisalign and consult on process
Sometime between 02/22-02/27 Start the invisalign’s

I am kind of nervous about this process as its going to be some adjustments. I am ready for the challenge, and looking forward to just a straighter smile… one that I don’t have to think I need to hide.

The boy told me Saturday, when we talked about this, that he is behind anything I wanna do, but he thinks my smile is beautiful the way it is. He also told me that he loves my body the way it is. He seriously just is amazing. I just can’t wait to spend many more days with him and show him off to the world. I really feel like I have finally met that person that is my compliment. I mean we get along better then any of my previous boyfriends.. and honestly I believe its because of how well we know each other. Sometimes it takes true strides in life before you find someone that you just feel that way about.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

Log in to write a note
February 21, 2012
February 22, 2012

The last couple of sentences of this entry almost made me cry like some sorta girly man.