Almost the end of the month

 It has been one crazy busy month. Work has been dragging me through stress and back… and stupid colds. I swear as soon as I get over one, another one comes around. Need more sun light!

I got a new phone, the Droid 4, and I LOVE IT! So excited about it.
I go Monday to give the yay or nay to my invisalign. 
I have gone out on many dates with my boy, and I <3 being around him!

I am looking forward to seeing my boy this weekend 😉 I need the visit. /blush

I will be going to Origins this year, FOR FREE, oh yah!
Also, planning a trip to Mrytle Beach, and then possibly vegas.

I want to update more, but work is sooo busy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

Log in to write a note

So so so?! Did the Invisalign get the YAY or NAY?