quickie….

So I said Yes to Invisalign. I go in Monday AM to get them on. I am a bit nervous. Lets just see how things go!!
When I get them on I will take the Pictures and update every 6 weeks as I get new trays. I am set for an 8 month cycle at the moment.

Things with the Boy are going sooooooo well. I am still keeping things to a certain level of discretion, mostly because he is going through something in his life, and once its made public, then I can talk about it. But seriously I am just falling more and more for him. He is absolutely just great.

Its been a crazy day at work, my old manager had like a break down, and we just had to write up HR letters about it.

I have a lot of work today, so hopefully I can write some tomorrow. I am downloading the Hunger Games on the Kindle tomorrow. Can’t wait!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

Log in to write a note
March 9, 2012

good luck w/ invisalign.. I had braces when I was younger & they are soo worth it!!

March 9, 2012

Nice!