NoJoMo 1 ~ It begins, and Im late

Today was such a busy day, I had not had a chance to post "technically" on the 1st. But this is my 1st post of the month.

This past weekend was pretty fun, for the most part. I found out some sad news about a friend of mine, I got to catch up with my get Kelly, and I went to a halloween party where I was a peasant girl 🙂 Friday  I got out of work early, watched 2 episodes of FRIENDS season 7 and packed for Cleveland. I made some double chocolate chocolate-chip cookies for the party, paid a bill, got a hair cut, and just headed out for the night. Once in Cleveland I got changed into costume and headed out to the party. It was a good time, I shook my butt to the cupid shuffle, and won the 50/50 raffle.

I watched this show called "The Legend of Niel" and I promise to post more about that tomorrow, because its a geeky show on the interwebs that is AWESOME!!!.  Saturday I took my mom to Olive Garden for her birthday, and then I met up with my brother to take him grocery shopping. I hung out at ron’s house Saturday night, we watched a show called Lie to me… HMMM I liked it, may need to check it out.

Today I woke up, drove from cleveland and got home to Columbus about 3pm. Worked at Blockbuster from 4p-11p. and alas here I am… a late poster 😉

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
If you like Zombies and a good story check these diaries out. I promise you, they are worth the read. Leave a note, let them know what you think. Their stories inner-twine

El Ray Romero
Finding the Way Out

Log in to write a note