NoJoMo 1 – So it begins

NOJOMO starts today. I am planning, again, to attempt all the daily entries and just get through the posting. If not, its not the end of the world, but I really wanna do it all the way through. HA!

While I will do the daily challenges I also plan to post about non NOJOMO challenges.. so I will have to seperate them to prevent to many hassle to anyone who does still read me :-p

I want a new design for my journal.. I really need to start working on that! HA! Nothing really of consequence to write about today, so I am just gonna make today about the challenges.

HAPPY NOJOMOing to others out there!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
NOJOMO Challenges Day 1:

-What has been your all time favorite costume? 

My all time favorite costume would probably be the madien costume I have. My best friend convinced me to buy it back in 2004, and it made quite an impression! lol. I will try to find a picture and reference it as soon as i can. (this one is a bit hard to tell)
halloween 2004

-Write an entry to someone that you need to say something to but cannot. Tell them why you can’t.
See at first I thought this challenge would be easy, but in honestly its not. There is something I really want to tell D … but I can’t because… how is it my place to say something, when she knows the bed she is lying in.  
So on that note, I am going to say Kevin.  I am happy that I have an interest in Stephen, and maybe there is something there.. or we are just having fun getting to know each other, idk.. but I still can’t help but feel like there is something between Kevin and I, and he is either so oblivious that I may be interested, or he is hesitant… idk.  So I really want to just tell him that I like him and want to get to know him more and possibly go out sometime with him. But instead I keep trying little things like asking him to join me and some friends. Maybe too much socializing with people is an issue. He also seems to be hung up on his age. Maybe that is why he doesn’t say anything to me? idk.  Kevin – I like you, and would quite enjoy going out sometime with you out side of CABS to see if we do have something that I keep feeling.  If not, its not the end of the world, but I rather find out then wonder….. k thanks! lol

-What was the worst day of your life so far? Why was it the worst?
this is an easy one.. it would be the day i found out my brother shot himself.  I have talked about this matter enough before in the past, and i am quite sure it may come up again…and honestly am not mentally able to talk more on this today. But it was by far worse to lose my brother, then to have my heart broken over and over by the same person.

nojomo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

Log in to write a note

I loved that costume! That was for your party, our first time hanging out!

RYN: Ahhh memories! 🙂 😉