NoJoMo 11 – 2 Jobs and a Skyrim

 Today I have to work both my jobs, and then I get to enjoy Skyrim.  I am trying to work up some extra money to help reduce some increased money that I have spent… its what I get for helping out others, and them not being able to pay me back. I understand times are tough, I just hate to be that person that says "Hey I know your struggling right now, but I am too.. and I really need my $$ back" It feels kinda douche’.

But anyways. After Job # 2 (11p) I am SOOO going to get Skyrim home and open it up and play. YAY!

nojomo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

Log in to write a note