NoJoMo 12 – Relaxing Day

 Well today has been super relaxing.  Friday night, after work, I just wasn’t feeling Skyrim, I was super tired and didn’t have the mental capacity to play. So instead I watched some recorded shows, and got to bed at like 3a.  I had to be up today at 8-10a for the Cable appointment.  Basically our cable was crappy, and things kept pixeling when recording DVR.  

The cable guy got here about 9:30, and was here for a half hr.  After everything was said and done, the cable is much better! (WOOT!)

Thao got up about 10ish, and came downstairs. We started to watch GRIMM then she mentioned The Best Resturant (which is so yum!) so we ended up traveling there for breakfast.  mmmm

After breakfast we get back to home, finish GRIMM up, and a few other shows. Around 2:30, I get ready for CABS. I get to CABS just about 345 (I took a nap lol). It was a good time. I got to hangout with Kevin and game, and then Stephen and Melissa showed up after 1030 so we ended up learning a new game (which I lost so badly at).

nojomo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

Log in to write a note