NoJoMo 18 – why not

 So I guess now we are not going to see Breaking Dawn Sunday morning… 🙁  That makes me sad, but I guess its ok. The girls we were planning it with kinda all bailed. (should have figured that).

And the whole hoping I don’t get sick thing… failed. I am sick… and to make matters worse, I have to work my 2nd job tonight and also cook for this weekend… 

Tomorrow I will be going to Mike’s Looking forward to seeing some friends.. just not looking forward to being sick.. I wanna be able to taste the beer! ha!

I am going to make my double layer pumpkin cheesecake (mmmm) and some appetiziers, yum!

nojomo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

Log in to write a note
November 18, 2011

Id go see the movie alone! LOL no one to share popcorn or drinks with…even better (:

Well…good news is that you don’t have to sit in a Columbus theater full of tweens and soccer moms squealing at the hope of seeing Jacob takes his shirt off. Sorry you did not get to go though.