NoJoMo 19 – Beer Tasting mmmm Beer

 Today is mike’s beer tasting party. I got the games, I got the foods and the beers and I am all set.

Items I am making(or made):

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake (1 with splenda and 1 with sugar)
Chocolate Cherry Bombs  <– need to find a better way to unmold lol
Bacon crescent bites 

Yum!  
nojomo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2011

Beer? Bacon? Double layer pumpkin cheesecake?! Marry me.

November 21, 2011

choco cherry bombs sound amazing! you should take pictures!