NoJoMo # 24 Busted!

Interestingly enough… I was reading up on the show GLEE.  I am a total gleek! I <3 that show. Its got music, drama, and comedy. Right up my alley. I agree with the creator… its a break from the crime/sci-fi genre.

Anyways I was on the Glees main site and it was playing the comericals/ads while I was reading, and I got in trouble. Nothing big. But it was not work related. Oops.  I will be more careful.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
If you like Zombies and a good story check these diaries out. I promise you, they are worth the read. Leave a note, let them know what you think. Their stories inner-twine

El Ray Romero
Finding the Way Out

Log in to write a note

🙁 Bummer. They just said no surfing at work at all for us too unless on break and lunch times. I miss surfing.

November 24, 2009

How could you be such a BAD little girl today LOL… It distracts me from my homework.. Darn Glee LOL

November 25, 2009

lol oops

RYN: One of the only reasons I got them, was because Time Warner (out here) had 1500 covered in the dental plan.

RYN: I just checked IMDB and it was definitely that chick. Also, her first role was in Kindergarten cop. I’m not sure if you know my past with that movie, but it is one of the greatest movies ever made!

RYN: He’s been on recently in the afternoons (like 5pm your time) playing Lost Odyssey (sp?)

RYN: Yep it was!

December 21, 2009

Pffft, I got a virus on my work PC(TWICE). So my work PC mistake beats your work PC mistake with a big stick.

December 23, 2009

ME LOVE GLEE!!!! <3