NoJoMo 25 – Happy Thanksgiving

HAPPY THANKSGIVING FELLOW OD’ers!

Hope everyone has a safe and wonderful time– no matter how you spend it!

I made it into Cleveland just fine tonight. Got in just after 8pm. I was SO not feeling working at blockbuster. I am just done with that place. I really like Sharon (My manager) I just can’t do the unknown hours anymore.  But I made it safe, just had a small turkey day dinner. It was really good. MMMM.  Going to be soon, as we are getting up at 3am to black friday shop. The plan is:

4a – Khols, next Target, and then JC Penny’s, Macy’s, the mall stores (Pac Sun, FYE, Bath and Body Works, and so much more), then Old Navy, and Dicks, and then finally Champs. (maybe wally world…).

I am thankful for the lovely friends and family I have. Also to my Faves on OD! Thanks for being here, even if its just to read nonsense that I spout! It means alot!

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2010

I don’t think you write nonsense. I don’t see too many people on here writing about advanced physics and/or econonomics. We all seem to write about normal stuff here.