NoJoMo 26 – Black Friday

 Black Friday Events are to unfold. 

I was in Cleveland this year for this event. My cousins, aunt, and I went out at 330a to go shopping. First stop: KHOLS.
This place was CRAZY! The wait in line alone was 1 hr. But at 5:30a we were on our way out to the mall. I spent about 186 at Khols and saved 257$. That my friends is CRAZY! lol.

Off to southpark mall. This place was busy. Being that it just opened its doors at 5a, some of the stores were so packed.  I didn’t do too many deals here, as there wasn’t much for sale. But we shopped the mall till about 11a. Finally we went to Target, Old Navy, and Champs.
Ate lunch at Bakers Square. Home by 1230.

I napped from 1p-3p. Ahh it was good, considering I didn’t sleep at all the night before.

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2010

You did great at Kohl’s! I spent about $70 there and saved over $100. Kohl’s is the best! 🙂