NoJoMo 27 – Happy Turkey day!!

 

Happy Thanksgiving to all! 🙂

I had a good dinner. People who tried the pie that i made liked it 🙂 YAY!
Kendall, Stacy, and I went to see Four Christmases today. I liked it. A feel good movie with some comedy! I like reese witherspoon so yah.

We are getting up and planning to head out at 6a to shop. The plan is to go to Khols, Target and South Park Mall. <3 aparently in cleveland/broadview hts the malls are all empty. So that is tomorrow’s plan.

Ok. So Ron and i are really good friends again and his girlfriend has issues with Thao. Now back story is Thao and Audrea (Ron’s girl) were best friends at one point and Ron was crushing HARD CORE on Thao. Well Thao and ron fell out just after Thao and Audrea fell out. Thing is Thao is not a clingy person… when a friend becomes too needy or too close to her she freaks and runs basically. Fastforward to July/August this year we all made amends. Well now Audrea thinks Thao has motives and doesn’t want her alone with Ron. And since I am thao’s roomie that means She sometimes has issues with me.

Ron and i are close. We text and talk ALL the time. Sometimes the content is retarded and other times its serious. But now she is starting to feel weird about me. Like I am going to take Ron. i can respect her fear, slightly…., but I don’t want him, and i am NOT that girl. Also… mostly cause i am making efforts to get to know her… But she is never around when i come in. So now she is talking about coming back early so she can go to the hockey game with Ron instead of me going. Its her ticket but at the same rate, a few days ago, she was ok with me going. Mood swings?? meh!

So tomorrow I am going to see role models and then I don’t know what. lol.

Ok Well im done for the night!!

50 things I am thankful for:

I am thankful for . . . 

Being alive.
having good friends.
Having both parents alive.
being full right now.
video gaming and geekiness to be cool.
having a good job.
Being on OD.
having the caring heart that I have.
the office <3.
being smart enough to not stick around for Paul.
being more stable with my income.
having awesome roommates.
having unlimited texting.
onemanga.com for translating manga for me to read.
Jessica being my bestfriend.
my cousins and I being so close.
my beautiful niece still having some features that Louie had.
my brother finally getting a job.
final fantasy 7 being created.
niel patrick harris being my age ;).
being blessed with a awesome aunt and uncle.
how i met your mother <3.
chuck <3.

That is all i can think of.. its not 50. oh well

Log in to write a note
November 27, 2008

im really glad you had a good thanksgiving 🙂 i applaud you for shopping tomorrow morning i had to open claires when i was AM last year and it was hell! so good luck 🙂

November 27, 2008

Beware the rampaging Turkey hordes of Ohia!!!!

RYN: He was due Dec 7th. So not too early