NoJoMo 26 – Pre-Turkey Day

Well today is the day I get to travel to cleveland. Its so funny because when i first started to live in columbus, I was ALWAYS excited about going home. But then I really dreaded doing so cause I started to have a life out here. I find myself looking forward to going home to cleveland much much more now. Looks like Im going to have a bit of a drive. It has not really snowed here in columbus but I know its snowed and snowing in cleveland. What the hell happen to fall???? it was Summer for—ever and then fal and then bam winter. BOO!

Fall is my favorite time of the year. Oh well. Gotta head home after work and finish packing. Im pretty much throwing anything into my bags. If its dirty then i will wash it at my aunts. SO tomorrow is thanksgiving. I will be bringing my laptop this time with me so i can post!

I am going to try to goto Khols on Friday. I know its going to be CRAZY but i want to do some shopping and they have AWESOME deals. I will see if the girls wanna go with me. Maybe afterwards we can go see twilight or Balto.

Thao heard some bad news today. Her mom went in for a biopsy/surgery on something. They got the results back and her mom was told upon her next appointment "Please arrive with a family member for a discussion of the results on Friday…"  Thao thinks her mom has cancer and that the test came back positive…. Keep her and her mom in your thoughts please.

Plans for the next few days:
Wednesday

  • Finish packing, packup car, head to cleveland
  • Visit Ron at BBV

Thursday

  • Turkey day with the family.
  • Drop off turkey dinner to mom
  • Hangout with the girl (possibly see a movie)

Friday

  • Goto Khols and any other stores that suit
  • See a movie with the girls
  • Hangout with ron???
  • Visit with Dad

Saturday

  • Mom’s thanksgiving dinner at 4 (may get moved to sunday not sure)
  • hangout with Joey & Sarah?? before 6pm
  • hangout with the Girls?? before 6pm
  • Go to a hockey game with Ron (if audrea doesn’t get back in time *crosses fingers*) 730
  • After game, hangout with Ron, Audrea and who ever else
  • stay at rons

Sunday

  • Hangout with Ron and Audrea again during the day.
  • Go back to aunts and hangout with cousins
  • Wait to head back home with thao

That is my weekend! OH BOY!

 

Log in to write a note

Have a safe trip hun! Happy Thanksgiving!!!!!!

Sorry