NoJoMo 25 – WHO WANTS A XMAS CARD??*e*

After work today I am going home to make my cheesecake for thanksgiving. It needs to chill overnight for BEST results and I will take it home with me Wednesday!

My company is paying us early tomorrow! due to the holidays!~ YAY! Black friday money 😉
 

I am filling out XMAS cards! IF YOU WANT ONE PLEASE NOTE WITH YOUR ADDY! NOTES WILL BE PRIVATE FOR THIS ENTRY!!!!!!!!!!!

That is all i really have to report on my life. Lets do a challenge:

CHALLENGE #2:
If i could take a different Path I would have never dated Roger. He cause a LOT of disfocus in my studies. Also I would have never signed up for some of the credit cards that I did, which started my negative debt!

EDIT

So i finished the double layer pumpkin cheesecake. 🙁  They are cooking now. 2 of them. But the first one, I followed TOO close to the receipe and poored too much for the first layer, so when i added the 2nd layer it kinda over flowed. sadly.. its already looking kinda blah. the 2nd one will be good though…. sigh oh well.

 

Im sleepy!

Log in to write a note

Yay early paydays!!