NoJoMo 30 – Finally home

 

My vacation was good. For once i did not feel so rushed with what I was doing. I got to spend time with my family and friends.

Friday night after Shopping, I had dinner and then headed over to Rons. We went hungout and played a game of scene it BOS it was fun. Then we went to see Role Models.  That movie was fucking awesome! I HIGHLY recommened it. Its a comdey so Prep for that! After the movie both of us were heading to Bacon and well Ron and Audrea kinda got in a tiff over something about me going to the hockey game on saturday night. To sum that up.. Ron and I talked and it seem to come down to this. . . according to ron "If she comes home and starts asking me what i did every day and with who and how long… then i am DONE" aka, he was going to break it off. I told him he was just too angry and needed to talk to her calmly about whatever he needs to and feels when she got in on saturday. Well things with them are ok. But i felt SO bad, like i may have caused it.

Saturday got up and went with my cousins to dye my hair. We went to Rapheal’s beauty school in Brunswhick Oh. 15$ for an all over color. Yay! Then later that night wen to Ron’s. Him and audrea are good (Good!!!) and Its cool for me to stay the night. We went to the Lake Erie Monsters game (hockey non NHL) and then after that game (we won 3-2) we went to IHOP for dinner and then back to thier place to play Mario Party 4 and watch Tropic Thunder.
After the movie (which was alright) we played DEAD SPACE.

Today Ron, Tasha, Red, and I played Rock band 2 and Sceneit BOS together. It was good times! Had dinner at my mom’s and then I made it home!

GOOD BYE NoJoMo 08! Hello Decemeber.

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2008