NoJoMo 6 – Work and such

Happy Birthday Sarah!

She doesn’t read this Journal, but I wanted to say it.  I barely got any sleep lastnight.  

After hanging out at Mikes past the time I was supposed and gaming, I ended up heading over to Stephen’s. We had a group getting together to game. We played Can’t Stop and Carcasone and 7 Wonders. It was a good time. I got to get to know Melissa a bit better, as she is one of stephen’s good friends. Also got to hangout with Stephen’s brothers some.  Everyone kept picking on me cause apparently it was fun. I wasn’t dishing out comments becuase there was a kid present, but they wouldn’t take that into consideration. lol.

I left there about 3am. Once I got home I started Gossip Girl Season 2.  LOL. (don’t hate!)
I couldn’t sleep for crap so I ended up just staying up super late.  I have a meeting at 9a. lol.

nojomo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

 

Log in to write a note

RYN: I just got your note. You rock my socks, seriously. I love you!!!!!!