NoJoMo 5 – No Challenges for me today

I got to have breakfast with my Director today. It was nice to have food in my tummy in the morning instead of coffee! lol.  We had an hour or so, and the group of us talked a bit about work, but mostly other things. It was nice to see him outside of the work enviroment and the plus is I got to get outta work at 5.  

I get to hangout at Mikes tonight, and game it up with him and Scott.
then hopefully I get to see Stephen..

nojomo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

 

Log in to write a note