The Office

I found this show years back, when I believe season 3 was about to come on air. I bought Season 1 & 2 on DVD. I fell in LOVE with the show once I got to season 2 (probably one of my favorite seasons).

Since the shows run, I have seen it all the way through 3 times now. Honestly working on a fourth.
Sure I know the storyline, but the humor and still the story is enough to keep me coming back!

Anyone else?

Log in to write a note
February 9, 2018

The Office is my go-to show. I watched the original run from halfway through the first season and I don’t know how many times I’ve seen it all the way through. But I put it on when I don’t know what else to watch. Dwight is my favorite.

Saw you on the front page. Love The Office.

February 9, 2018

@alika Yea. I Love that show. I love Jim, but that is because the show wanted me to love Jim! HAHA. Dwight and him are SO great.

February 9, 2018

The Office was a great show. Did you also watch the original British series with Ricky Gervais? That show was really… uncomfortable… 😅

February 9, 2018

@mauteri Yes I did. I stated with the American one. Got through I think season 4 when I went to the British one. that one made me MUCH more uncomfortable lol. But still enjoyed it.

February 9, 2018

I watched it when if first came out. Right now I am watching Gilmore Girls from the start (on season 2 now) because I never saw the entire series. Love the oldies!

February 13, 2018

The writing was very clever. It took me a couple seasons before I watched it as it aired. Then I could not stop crushing on Jim. 😀

February 14, 2018

I can’t lol. The humour is too embarrassing and uncomfortable.