Walking Zombies

This afternoon I sent an email to William with my layman diagnosis of his previously posted about Walking Zombies. See below.

I wanted to circle back with you regarding previous communication about the walking zombies you posted about. It is my educated and experienced finding that the walking zombies may in fact be man made extremely profound mentally retarded with extremely profound cluster B personality disorders due to brutal force to restrain them from normal life and reality since their birth. They are unlike birthed extremely profound mentally retarded with extremely profound cluster B personality disorders in that they wake up and walk/sit/drive among us only because of their cluster B personality disorder which gives them motivation to move and speak alone without brain functioning that corresponds congruently to that speech and movement.

If you wish to discuss further, just let me know. Feel free to verify my findings with an experienced professional in human development and psychology as I am a layman with little to nothing as well as nothing further to do with my time on Earth but be brutally forced by the walking zombies unnecessarily into unnecessary words and actions such as last Wednesday’s hearings in Delaware County Ohio where they do people like that in order to make them walking zombies too.
To touch on today’s topic, I would willing to move and would have been years ago has the walking zombies left myself and my family alone. They don’t ever mind their own or get their own so it is impossible to rid my life and person of them legally and appropriately although necessary as they are parasites!

 

Log in to write a note