Based On Their Lies – Identity Theft to the extreme

Happy Veterans Day!

Smile like we do!

They need my records falsified and rid of me to steal my identity and more. Their needs are different than mine if you listen carefully and think with your own mind. Think, speak and do for yourself or you will be mimicking a dog panting and speaking gibberish like those I am discussing in this video. They need my records falsified and rid of me to steal my identity and more.

In order to let all beings be themselves, you and I must never let the words and/or actions of others and/or things come between us.
Say NO to anything from or about he, she, it, they, him, her, them, people, stuff, things.
Only you and I matter so insist that hold true for everyone.
Nothing about something, someone, somebody, anyone, anybody, everyone, everybody, so and so, a person, an individuals name first, last, or full should be given as a reason to refuse or deny the rights and of individuals including being themselves.
It’s good to have a healthy range of emotions and to be positive in the present moment with clarity of mind and unblocked body. That’s impossible with others in the way especially when they excuse themselves as if they are polite adding in that others don’t mind their negativity, a cluttered mind and blocked body so why do I.
The ankle monitor and the false front of no contact and order of protection in order to cover and further their continued greed and gluttony are problems. How do I move the retarded beings with greed and gluttony out of my path in life as they have opted to stand or sit deaf staring in my way and excusing themselves with permission from themselves and others with negative words and actions carried out by others against me?

 

Log in to write a note