no time

lilypie - personal picturelilypie fifth birthday tickers

So I have been at my new job for 2 weeks. I feel like I am never going to catch on. There is so much to catch up on for all of the on going cases.

On a different note…Guess where we were last Saturday morning

He was doing bobs during swim lessons and hit his face. His teacher thought he had gotten scratched from another child. I am not pleased that she didn’t listen to him.

The doctor said if it was any deeper, he would have needed actual stitches. He was lucky, he got liquid ones. If it was an actual stitch siuation, I probably would have gone with the actual scar.

Log in to write a note
May 15, 2012

Awww, poor little guy! So glad it wasn’t stitches!

May 16, 2012

oh no 🙁 im glad he didnt need the real stitches.

May 18, 2012

Aww that looks like it hurt. Poor little guy!