Dirt Road Divinity

We drive. Windows down. Wind bequeathing blush to smiling cheeks. Sun shine on his salt and pepper hair. He is stunning in profile. Nature becomes him.

He turns down a gravel road and turns the music down. “Will you do anything for me?” he whispers. I see his eyes have turned from green to gray, the storm is coming. His hands move to my thigh and I nod yes as I hike up my dress. Fingers probe my pubes as dust flies outside of the window. He unzips and takes out his swollen cock. “Suck it,” he orders as he guides my head down to meet him. I love sucking his cock. I get lost in the softness of his balls and the hardness of his dick. As I suck him he grabs my hair and gently fucks my face. He wants to empty his balls as soon as possible. I can taste his impatience.
He stops the car and tells me to get out. His bulging cock swinging free in the sunshine as he makes his way over. He opens the back door and my passenger door. “There, maybe we’ll have a smidge of privacy,” he says as the sounds of a nearby farm float on the wind.
He hikes up my dress and roughly bends me over. He is done waiting. Cock in hand, he spits on it, and thrusts into me hard. I gasp at the fullness but this fucking is not for my pleasure. He needs draining. I cry out. “You like that? You want me to fuck you harder?” he groans.
I scream out in pleasure, my voice lost in the pastures. “Yes! Oh my god! Fuck me until I can’t walk, “ I beg as he plunges deeper into me. I am dizzy. Drunk on him.
I want to feel him lingering in me long after his seed has dried. Today I want to be bruised and brutalized by my best friend. He obliges and mercilessly thrusts into my hole. His rhythm conjures the clouds and lightning. For this brief moment he reveals himself, all ichor and anger. He radiates as his life force jettisons from the root of him, raindrops falling on his cock. Pools of rapture and torrent drift through the ditch.
His breathing calms and the green returns to his eyes. The sun peeks out again as I pull my dress down and he zips up his trousers. All smiles and laughter, we ready ourselves for the next adventure. Color catches my eye though. In the ditch, morning glories grow from the remnants of his lust. For just a moment, he let me in on his magic and it was divine.

 

Log in to write a note