White Noise

I adore fucking my husband. I mean love it. He is what I crave and his cock makes my world right again.

Recently we had a lovely outing just for us. No children with prying ears. No pets. Just uninterrupted us. To say it was needed would be a gross understatement.

He ran a hot bath for me and watched with dimpled cheeks and mischievous eyes. We showered together, soaping and sudsing all of each other. Bubbles escaping down the drain as quickly as our inhibitions that evening.

Still damp, he slid between my legs, his tongue disarming my thoughts. The warm circular motions bringing me closer to the excruciating and electrifying end. Slowly he inserted a dildo into me and began rhythmically fucking me with it while continuing to torture me with his tongue.
His pace quickened and my juices flowed as I cried out into the darkness. My arrival summoning his erection closer.

I sucked his throbbing cock. His silky smooth hardness and the taste of his pre-cum igniting my core once more. I mount him, sliding my sopping wet pussy down his shaft until I can feel his balls on my ass. The head of his cock feels so good popping in and out of me, banging against my cervix. I grab the dildo and begin sucking it while riding his cock. I ask him what he wants, something we often do. This time he wants me to fuck him.

My beautiful, hot as hell husband wants me to fuck him in the ass. And I oblige. After slipping on my strap on panties, I lube up his asshole and my cock. I grab his hips and slide in. He groans but submits. His ass is so tight. I reach around to jerk him off. Soon we switch and he is riding my cock.

He is glorious.

 

The city lights silhouetting his arching body as he takes all of my cock. I am in awe at him working and enjoying his body and this feeling. It is gorgeous and hot. I just want to make him cum. I stroke him as he rides me. His cock is as full as his ass.

 

He gets closer and starts stroking himself. My hands find his nipples and he sucks in a breath.  He begs me to fuck him and I buck my hips to thrust deeper into him. Soon I can see him spraying his seed all over my belly and feel its comforting warmth.

Laying in his cum is comforting. It is a sign of our passions realized and our continued connection. I play in it, run my fingers through it, taste it. It is his essence and I want it all. Every last drop.

He is spent and radiant, ravished but ravishing. He is mine and I love him. And I love his cock. I am elementally ignited by his essence. Driven to drain him, I drift through this world happily captive to his whimsy. I am his. Forever.

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 8, 2024

Simply Perfect. Love you

February 8, 2024

@argyletweed And I love you

March 19, 2024

@lipstickvalkyries I love you as well.