Embarrassing Sammy

I may or may not have tweeted Leonardo DiCaprio with this tweet. Ok, fine I did. I have a massive crush on him. It’s crazy. I found a great screen recorder that isn’t a damn virus… aaand I will record some video for y’all this evening when it is cooler bc it is really really hot out… and I can’t work in this heat. I will record the Fouks. I’m sorry Jodie if I mispronounce your surname my dear…

I had some red velvet cake with vanilla ice cream for snack… which basically raised my glucose reading but in this heat, I am drinking a shite ton of water… so that should lower it some. All my exes come from Texas. No.. no they don’t. I was just listening to a Roy Orbison song.

Anyways,

‘Sup?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 6, 2020

He’s crushworthy and it’s funny, I just thought of him a little while ago.

I use Mobizen (screen recorder).  😀

June 6, 2020

@elcreature Yes, yes he is. Beautiful. Smart. That combo is deadly. Slay me Leo!!!

June 6, 2020

question? On a platform like OD how the hell can you pronounce anything when all I can see is the spelling?

June 6, 2020

@jaythesmartone I record my videos Jodie. 🙂

June 6, 2020

I prefer him in his Titanic phase but he used to be such a cutie. I hope he doesn’t end up looking like Jack Nicholson lol

June 7, 2020

@offmychest Jack is good looking too. 🙂 I’m weird I know.

June 8, 2020

@littleavocado Jack let himself go just a little bit. I think Leo will try and stay in better shape hopefully.

kat
June 6, 2020

He is a cutie… but too young for me lol

June 7, 2020

@kaliko Not for me. 🙂 He and I are the same age. I am older though by 5 mo.

June 7, 2020

I echo Kat.
Not only is he too young for me, but he prefers his girlfriends MUCH younger,
so I’m way too old for him.
I find his lack of appreciation of my age and attributes translates into my lack of personal interest in him.
But he is occasionally nice to look at.

June 7, 2020

@cobalt He likeh the sluts I agree. Too bad.