Hello

Hello old friend.  I had so forgotten about this diary, as you can tell I was not very active when I did have it.  After reading my last entry first I almost didn’t think this was my platform as I didn’t think I was so open with my entries. After the 2 written before that last one it for sure was me.  I’m now 45 years old, a grandma to a handsome grandson.  I finally got rid of those old love letters.  I friended the guy on Facebook and see how happily married he is.  He was never the one.  I think it was just all 1st love or infatuation or the fact that I didn’t feel I got the closure I felt I needed at the time in high school. It kind of feels good to be writing my thoughts.  Even if this goes nowhere I’m glad I found this platform.  At least I know I have a safe space to compose my thoughts or just ramble on.

Log in to write a note