Follow up to the last post…

He just called apologizing. Last night it was 100% my fault, this morning was still 100% my fault, but right now he called apologizing for the way he reacted and the things he said, and said he “hates being like that”….

So right now, at 11:30, I’m in bed and sobbing all over again because I don’t know what to do. I still feel my feelings for him, but like, not.
it’s like finding out the person I was in love with doesn’t exist, and right now I don’t know who he is. I don’t know how I feel about him, just that I love who he was, and who he’s been for the last 2 months and how that person made me feel.

Im lost. I have a stress headache. I don’t know what to do. The things he said were so ugly last night. Maybe this is just how men are. Maybe my only option for feeling happy is to find dudes who are fucking insane. Or to find me a normal dude and not feel happy with them. I don’t know. Maybe I just shouldn’t be in a relationship. Maybe “too good to be true” is legitimately a thing.

Log in to write a note
2 weeks ago

No, this is not how men are. You do know what to do. I know it is hard to cut off someone you believed in so very much, but I hope you can do it, for yourself and your lovely future.

2 weeks ago

1. End it now

2 Not all men are toxic

3 if you find you’re more attracted to toxic than avg dudes(because normal is boring and not a challenge to women) , just stay single.

2 weeks ago

All men aren’t HYPOCRITES. You simply can’t judge an individual by the group he’s in. Fuck em!