Back In The Annual Trap

 Dear Diary

Okay , so its right , here I am , another year , 30 days have gone and I have done nothing. I thought that not this year but hey , that’s the trap , it gets you every freakin’ time.But Don’t worry I can handle this with ease. I am just worried about the holidays homework. I have done Science completely , actually only 5 questions of physics are left which I will do now. But as my father said , only science? I have hell lotta more subjects!! Well , i have also done some History. That’s it. Other friends of mine have completed their home work and are enjoying. I think its true what they say , If you get 10 days to do the job , you’ll do it but I doubt that You’ll be able to do it in 30 days. And that’s my story ladies and gentlemen.

I’ve been reading Think and Grow rich and believe me , that’s the only self-help book you’ll ever need in your entire life. I mean , it has everything covered. Everything , period.

Anyways , I am planning now to do the holidays homework in the time span of 6 days , starting from today and today I did science . Progress! . 

Hey , its awfully difficult for me to sit int his room now , there’s a lizard under my bed. Woa!

Anyways , I still think I could have done a lot better in these holidays man , I mean think about it , I didn’t even touch math. But I think that there is ample of time , two months , to handle math , I just have to give it every day of the 60 days and I will be able to nail it , atleast pass with considerable marks and in other subjects I will rock like Jimmy Page. Two months are enough I guess , the only thing is FA-2 . Those activities eat your head , plus the homework. Generally everyone falls in this trap and we can’t focus on extra studies unless we go to a tuition or something. But that’s the case with me , I don’t go to tuition  and I don’t need it. But because of that time management is a real big issue. But I think I’ll handle that too.

So , I guess the summer’s over , hard times are here again. But I don’t fear them , instead I welcome them and I wanna tell them , its on.

 

Quote:- It all starts with an idea……….

Log in to write a note