Hard Work….Its On!

 Dear Diary

I want to tell you last evening’s story. I had made up my mind that  was gonna finish Hindi’s g r a m m e r book homework yesterday but about 4 pm my mother told me to watch some tv for 1 hour and she will make me Mccain later. It was a devil’s throw of greed at me and I accepted it. But who knew that I knew what they knew that I didn’t knew but I knew? I worked my ass off , hardest work ever and did ti all at 8pm and walked downstairs with pride. Although I didn’t get much appreciation from my parents because it was nothing new for them , actually they think i do that kind of work every day xD But hey , from now on I will

Hard work , can you hear me ? Its on. And I mean it. 

So , around 10 days of fun remaining and that too with a pinch(a mega pinch) of hard work because i have to complete my holidays homework in that span of time> I think that I will be able to manage it , as I do each year lol .

So , turns out Drone didn’t invite me to his birthday party , he didn’t have one actually , this year too. But who am I to say that? I don’t party with my friends each year! (5 years and counting.)

I’m just laying low for twenty minutes , I am downloading an ebook on mind reading, its gonna be cool I guess.

Hey , one more thing , after these two (one and a half actually) years of listening (continuously) to Rock N roll (music) , I still haven’t found a band that rocks more(these brackets are annoying you right? xD) than the Legendary Led Zeppelin . I mean their music has it all , when it comes to hard rocking , they’re better than AC/DC , when it comes to folk-ish touch to their songs , they’re better than Bob Dylan. They have it all. Every variation in music , they have got it all. Nobody rocks harder than them. In fact , they invented punk rock long before it came into popular existence , they did it with their song Out on The Tiles in their album Led Zeppelin 3. 

I really want to buy the complete sherlock holmes volume 1 but my parents are reluctant to buy any book a spent Rs.800 on books this month and boy that is a lot , I mean from our angle ……A Lot!!

Okay gotta go now. Boy this was a big entry in weeks , months actually.

The Rock God

Log in to write a note